Home » Contact Us
 

We are available to our clients 24 x 7

Offices

Dubai - UAE

Commercial Office

Address : Office No. 702, Wing - I,
HQ Building, Dubai Silicon Oasis,
P.O. Box 341316,
Dubai, UAE
Tel : +971 4 3724025
Email : diabos@diabos.ae

Pune - India

Operations Office

Address : 3rd Floor, Building 4-A,
SP InfoCity, Survey # 209,
Pune Saswad Road, Fursungi,
Pune - 412308, India
Tel : +91 20 30569000 / +91 20 66791100
Email : diabos@diabos.biz

Partners

Sales Representative : Athens - Greece

Navigator Shipping Consultants

Tel : +30 210 6234000 / 8089043 / 8013691 / 8016344
Mobile : +30 69455 90030
Email : navigator@navigatorltd.gr

Management

Manish Jaiswal,
President – Supervisory Board

Tel : +91-9820267094
Email : manishj@diabos.biz

Meera Kumar,
Chief Business Officer

Tel : +91-9823324285
Email : meerak@diabos.biz

Prasad Pitale,
IT and Solutioning

Tel : +91-98704 70531
Email : psp@diabos.biz

Rohit Khera,
Disbursement Accounting Services

Tel : +91-9991234554
Email : rohitk@diabos.biz

Ganesh Dange,
Cash Management Services and Client Onboarding

Tel : +91-9870127118
Email : grd@diabos.biz

Adwit Gosain,
Post Fixture Services, Marketing and Business Development

Tel : +91-9833847587
Email : adwits@diabos.biz

Shivanshu Sharma,
Customer Relationships, Marketing and Business Development

Tel : +91-8657310056
Email : shivanshus@diabos.biz